Bad Hair-Day? Hohoho…

My hair smells funny.. not i a good way, it’s smells bad but not disgusting, just weird in a bad way… I’ve done everything in my power to make it smell better, I’ve put in leave in products, like split-end menders, mousse, leave in serums and heat protection (all perfumed).. It doesn’t kill the smell! And I’m gonna stand for five hours at work driving off the customers haha.. no I hope I’m the only one who can smell it….. I mean no one has to smell my hair.. really. not today. Whattt iss thisss..?!

Ah well.. I’m just gonna put on one of this

10384294_10152900680967804_8060797772059477811_n from cheek to cheek, and pretend it’s not there…. It’s not there.. it’s not there..

This entry was posted in bad, Beauty, Diet, exercise, hair, Health, makeup, smell, Squats and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bad Hair-Day? Hohoho…

  1. Sabiscuit says:

    You’re having a beautiful face day. I don’t know what’s causing the hair issue, but I hope you’ll be able to fix it soon. Your smile will win lots of friends.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment